CONTACT US

EMAIL US:

Name:

Your Email:

Message:

 

OFFICES:
Auckland, NZ (Head office)
44 Silverton Ave
Glen Innes
Auckland 1072
Phone: +64 9 575 1486
email: office@tamaki.co.nz
Hamilton, NZ
CKL Building
58 Church Road
Pukete
Hamilton 3200
Phone:+64 7 850 5016
Idaho, USA
Phone:+1 575 791 9436
Colorado, USA
Phone:+1 575 219 1502
New Mexico/Missouri, USA
Phone:+1 575 693 5027
Belfast, UK
Adelaide House
Hawthorne Business Park
1 Falcon Road,
Belfast, BT12 6SJ
Phone:+44 028 9066 6002
Tipperary, Ireland
Phone +353 83 856 5970
ENGINEERS:

Auckland, NZ

Steve Holmes +64 21 356 306 steve@tamaki.co.nz
Roger Chan +64 21 820 338 roger@tamaki.co.nz
Donny Santoso +64 21 130 6192 donny@tamaki.co.nz
Johnny Liao +64 21 534 423 johnny@tamaki.co.nz
Ameen Sharief +64 21 798 858 ameen@tamaki.co.nz
Richard Lee +64 21 069 0810 richard@tamaki.co.nz
Ajay Balaraman +64 21 266 6703 ajay@tamaki.co.nz
Chi Shyang Luo +64 22 373 8182 chi-s@tamaki.co.nz

Waikato, NZ

Blair Prescott +64 27 499 8281 blair@tamaki.co.nz
Chris Dunn +64 21 614 840 chris.dunn@tamaki.co.nz
Tim Howell +64 21 101 9056 tim@tamaki.co.nz
Morgan Liang +64 22 172 9886 morgan@tamaki.co.nz
Peter Law +64 27 746 8115 Peter@tamaki.co.nz
Jeevan Alvares +64 21 845 7797 jeevan@tamaki.co.nz
Cameron Crawford +64 27 697 5055 cameron@tamaki.co.nz

USA

Joseph Henry +1 575 219 1502 joe@tamaki.co.nz
Boaz Gebbie +1 575 791 9436 boaz@tamaki.co.nz
Jarrett Minteer +1 206 854 7595 jarrett@tamaki.co.nz
Oliver Jones +1 208 490 3596 oliver@tamaki.co.nz
Cody Warren +1 575 693 3340 cody@tamaki.co.nz
Leah Ackerman +1 505 480 9825 leah@tamaki.co.nz
Saroj Aryal +1 832 814 5467 saroj@tamaki.co.nz
Damian Albillar +1 505 204 0322 damian@tamaki.co.nz
Joseph Sugrue +1 505 470 8826 jd@tamaki.co.nz
Gerry Druba +1 575 693 5027 gdruba@tamaki.co.nz
Kevin Hampton +1 314 570 3229 kevin@tamaki.co.nz
Herve-Willy Elemva +1 614 805 6164 willy@tamaki.co.nz
Joel Oragwu joel@tamaki.co.nz
Nick Collins nicholas@tamaki.co.nz
Riley Dean riley@tamaki.co.nz
Hang Yin +1 303 305 9309 hang@tamaki.co.nz

UK

Ziad Burjony +44 7512 251253 ziad@tamakicontrol.com
Mark Berryman +44 7780 261467 mark@tamakicontrol.com
Chi-Chao Luo +44 7490 696505 chi-chao@tamaki.co.nz
Nathan Mulloy +44 7747 695632 nathan@tamakicontrol.com
Luke McCaul +44 7999 712379 luke@tamakicontrol.com
Matthew Rice +44 7716 113390 matthew@tamakicontrol.com
Conor Connolly +44 7548 138534 conor@tamakicontrol.com

Ireland

Derek Turnbull +353 83 851 7402 derek@tamaki.co.nz
Adnan Sharief +353 83 856 5970 adnan@tamakicontrol.com
Darren Boshoff +353 85 816 0637 darren@tamaki.co.nz
Craig Hannon +353 85 179 4921 craig@tamaki.co.nz
Bruno Franco +353 83 487 1609 bruno@tamaki.co.nz
Niall Comey +353 86 338 1000 Niall@tamaki.co.nz
Joshua Eckersley +353 83 860 7511 joshua@tamaki.co.nz